# اتصل على : +86 592 5133395

# اترك رسالة [email protected]

Xiamen Hongju United Technology Co., Ltd.

إس أنشئ في عام 2004 ، شيامن هونججو طباعة صناعة وتجارة المحدودة. أصبح مؤسسة طباعة كاملة الخدمات متوسطة الحجم خلال 10 سنوات التطوير تقع في مدينة شيامن التي تعد واحدة من أكثر المدن نشاطا في الصين ، لديناقدمنا خدماتنا عالية الجودة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم و من وطننا

مواكبة العالم تكنولوجيا الطباعة المتقدمة والإدارة هي هدفنا أننا حققنا جميع الأوقات. نحن منحت ISO9001: 2000 تاكيد الجودة شهادة في 2002. لدينا يتيح لنا نظام الإدارة أيضًا طباعة أي ملف العلامات التجارية الحاصلة على براءة اختراع . تحتل 8000 قدم مربع. مع 200 عامل وموظف ، لدينا 3 طباعة جديدة تمامًا مكابس راقية كريو CTP نظام متصل بـ 4C و 5 ج CTP وحدة التحكم ، مجموعة واحدة من 2 ج اضغط ومجموعتين من 1 + 1C الكمال ، العديد من المطابع الصغيرة ، معدات التجليد وأوتوماتيكي تقطيع القوالب مكابس.










لذلك ، نحن قادرون على توفير wid مجموعة من خدمات الطباعة على منتجات مختلفة ، مثل كعلامات تعليق ، دفاتر ملاحظات ، ملصقات & ملصقات ، علب تغليف ، إلخ نحن تم توفيرخدمات الطباعة للعملاء بما في ذلك ABB و China Telecom و Lifetime نحن إدارة أعمالنا على مبدأ أن "رضا العميل هو سعينا الأبدي والجودة مبدأنا" عالية الجودة جودة وخدمات راضية ، نحن تحقيق الثقة المتبادلة والفوز المتبادل نتيجة لديناالعملاء الساعين إلى التنمية المشتركة.












فريق محترف لحل جميع مشاكلك


من المواد الخام لتصميم المنتج ، لرقابة صارمة على عملية الإنتاج ،

حل جميع مخاوفك بشأن المنتج ،

إلى يمنحك تجربة العمل الأكثر أمانًا.

إدارة كاملة

لديهم خبرة فريق المشتريات

والإدارة الحديثة لل

ورشة الإنتاج

عمل فني & التصميم المرئي

يعمل مصممو الأعمال الفنية على تصميم ما يناسبك

مربعات مع علامتك التجارية وتجربة الصندوق الشاملة

في الاعتبار لزيادة مشاركة العملاء إلى أقصى حد.

الخدمات اللوجستية المهنية

تتبع المعلومات اللوجستية للعملية برمتها ،

حتى تتلقى البضائع ،

حماية المنتج الخاص بك على طول الطريق.

تحدث مع أخصائي






جاهز أم لا؟
ابدأ بك قصة الطباعة مع Hongju!


البدء






حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen Hongju Printing Industry&Trade Co., Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #

# Call at : +86 592 5133395

# Leave a message [email protected]

About Us

Xiamen Hongju United Technology Co., Ltd.

Established in 2004, Xiamen Hongju Printing Industry&Trade Co., Ltd. has become a medium-sized full service printing enterprise through 10 years' development. Located in the city of Xiamen which is one of the most energetic cities in China, we have provided our quality services for customers all around the world and from our homeland.

Keeping pace with the world's advanced printing technology and management is our goal that we have been achieving all the times. We were awarded ISO9001:2000 Quality Assurance Certificate in 2002. Our management system also enables us to print for any patented brandsOccupying 8,000sq.ft. with 200 workers and staff members, we have 3 brand new printing presses, a sophisticated Creo CTP system connected with 4C and 5C CTP console, 1 set of 2C press and 2 sets of 1+1C perfector, many small printing presses, binding equipment and automatic die-cutting presses.










Therefore, we are able to provide a wide range of printing service on different products, such as hangtags, notebooks, labels & stickers, packaging boxes, etc. We have been providing our printing services for customers including ABB, China Telecom andLifetime.We run our business on the principle that "Customer satisfaction is our eternal pursuit and Quality is our principle'' With high-quality and satisfied services, we achieve the mutual trust and win-win result with our customers, seeking common development.












A professional team to solve all your problems


From raw materials to product design, to the strict control of the production process,

Resolve all of your concerns about the product,

To give you the most secure business experience.

Full Management

Have experienced procurement team

and modern management of the

production workshop

Artwork & Visual Design

Artwork designers work to design your custom

boxes with your brand and overall box experience

in mind to maximize customer engagement.

Professional Logistics

Tracking of the whole Process Logistics Information,

Until you receive the goods,

protect your product all the way.

Speak with a Specialist






Ready Or Not?
Start Your Printing Story With Hongju!


Get Started






Copyright © 2021 Xiamen Hongju Printing Industry&Trade Co., Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #